Contact Us

Board of Directors 


Sean Horan President
Tony Musto Vice President
John Cusick SB Player Agent
Kevin O'Connor Player Agent
Kevin Cramsie Treasurer
Mike Bruno Safety Officer / Equipment
Carlos Franco Coaches Coordinator
Ed Maltbie Information Officer
Garrett Higgins A Division Coordinator
Dave LeMoine Tee-Ball Coordinator
Lisa Jones Concessions Manager
Rick Milano  
Amy Cefola Apparel Fundraising
Brian Coyle Majors Division Coordinator
Frank Riello Umpire in Chief
Kathy Shroba Uniform Coordinator
Brian Gallagher AA Div Coordinator
Rich Calvario AAA
Joe Richter  
John Gaines  
Cori MacAlpin

General Information:

External links are provided for reference purposes. Stony Point Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 by My League

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play